About ROCC

The Ramona Outdoor Community Center, Inc. (ROCC) is located at 421 Aqua Ln, Ramona, CA 92065 and has become a staple of the community.

It features:

  • A 5,000-square-foot covered pavilion
  • A full kitchen
  • 4,000 stadium seats
  • An Olympic-sized equestrian arena
  • Three food booths and multiple picnic areas.

If you’d like to host an event at the R.O.C.C, call (760) 788-0811.
ROCC Rental Application PDF 

Want to be a sponsor of the Ramona Rodeo?
Contact Kayla Duba, Rodeo Sponsorships Chairman
kayla@ramonarodeo.com or (760) 803-1422
VIP Rodeo Venue – Cheryl Schulz, ROCC Board Member
cheryll.schulz@parks.ca.gov or message her at (760) 315-0822

Questions about Parking at the Ramona Rodeo?
Contact  Eric Guenther, ROCC Board Member – Parking
guenther1776@gmail.com

Need info about Ramona Rodeo venue rental?
Call Janelle Morrow at (760) 533-7293 or by email jcastrejon79@gmail.com

Need info about Sunday’s Junior Barrel Racing event?
Contact Kayla Duba
kayla@ramonarodeo.com or (760) 803-1422

ROCC Facilities Management
Art Thomsen, Board Member
Artie Thomsen, Board Member
Mike Celaya, Board Member

Board Members

Chris Anderson

ROCC President

  chris@realestatechris.com   

Charlie Koehler

ROCC Vice President

  charlie.koehler@gmail.com   

Joani Georgeson

ROCC Treasurer

  joani@ramonarodeo.com   

Eric Guenther

ROCC Board Member - Parking

  guenther1776@gmail.com   

Art Thomsen

ROCC Board Member - Facilities Management

  

Artie Thomsen

ROCC Board Member - Secretary

  

Cheryll Schulz

ROCC Board Member

  

Mike Celaya

ROCC Board Member - Facilities

  

Kayla Duba

Ramona Rodeo Sponsorships

  kayla@ramonarodeo.com      (760) 803-1422

Janelle Morrow

Venue Rental

  jcastrejon79@gmail.com   

Ramona Rodeo needs Volunteers!

Would you like to volunteer for the Ramona Rodeo?

We are always looking for help during the rodeo in the box office, with parking, vendor management, facility maintenance and other volunteer activities. Please email Joanie at joani@ramonarodeo.com  or call her if you’d like to volunteer at 760-788-0811.

Thank you in advance for your willingness to help out.